Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 2-Year
Geneva, NY

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in NY. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$12,980

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$40,054

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 2-Year institution located in Geneva, NY. With a competitive tuition profile of $12,980, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$25,960

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

2.6 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$10,054

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$74,580

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$175,120

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Finger Lakes Health College of Nursing & Health Sciences is $12,975.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
100.0%
0.0%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
49.2%
Black
46.2%
Asian
3.1%
Hispanic
1.5%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$12,980

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$12,975
Pell Grant Recipients41.8%
Using Federal Loans71.4%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment40.2%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

N/A

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$12,980

Age 25+ Students

63.1%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie 10

Working at 6yr

815 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Geneva (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Geneva (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.