Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Fort Pierce, FL

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in FL. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$20,825

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

Open

Open Admission

Graduation Rate

93.2%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$23,091

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Fort Pierce Beauty Academy is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Fort Pierce, FL. With a competitive tuition profile of $20,825, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 93.2% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$41,650

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$6,909

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$110,740

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$179,830

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Fort Pierce Beauty Academy is $7,917.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
63.3%
36.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
60.0%
White
40.0%
Hispanic
0.0%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$20,825

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$19,631
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$7,917
Pell Grant Recipients97.7%
Using Federal Loans97.7%
Historical 3yr Loan RepaymentN/A

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

Grant Aid (IPEDS 2021)

Avg. Total Grant Aid$3,700
Pell Grant Recipients70.0%

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

32.0%

Success

93.2%

In-State Cost

$20,825

Age 25+ Students

40.0%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

236 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Fort Pierce. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!