Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, 4-Year
Idaho Falls, ID

Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in ID. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$18,645

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$39,645

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus is a distinguished Private for-profit, 4-Year institution located in Idaho Falls, ID. With a competitive tuition profile of $18,645, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 4-Year Cost

$74,580

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

7.7 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$9,645

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$21,870

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$118,320

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Provo College-Idaho Falls Campus is $41,733.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
88.0%
11.9%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
67.7%
Unknown
17.3%
Hispanic
10.2%
Asian
2.2%
Black
0.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.9%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.9%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$18,645

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$31,252
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75k$31,220
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$41,733
Pell Grant Recipients61.1%
Using Federal Loans77.4%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment47.0%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

25.0%

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$18,645

Age 25+ Students

63.9%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

345 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Idaho Falls. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!