Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, 4-Year
Tucson, AZ

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in AZ. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$23,760

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

100.0%

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$34,657

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson is a distinguished Private for-profit, 4-Year institution located in Tucson, AZ. With a competitive tuition profile of $23,760, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 4-Year Cost

$95,040

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

20.4 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$4,657

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$48,470

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$1,900

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Arizona College of Nursing-Tucson is $9,500.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
87.8%
12.2%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Hispanic
59.0%
White
27.4%
Black
5.1%
Asian
3.5%
Two or more
2.3%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.6%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.5%
Unknown
0.5%
International
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$23,760

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$22,137
$30k - $48k$27,559
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$9,500
Pell Grant Recipients64.1%
Using Federal Loans75.0%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment30.0%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

75.0%

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$23,760

Age 25+ Students

72.3%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

1,441 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Tucson. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!