Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Green Bay, WI

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in WI. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$4,418

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

43.9%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$25,117

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Academy of Beauty Professionals is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Green Bay, WI. With a competitive tuition profile of $4,418, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 43.9% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$8,836

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$4,883

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$57,666

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$106,496

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Graduation Rate: 44%

Students who don't graduate may still carry debt without the full earnings benefit. Consider program-specific outcomes in the Career Paths section below.

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Academy of Beauty Professionals is $6,333.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
85.7%
14.3%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
48.8%
Hispanic
20.2%
Asian
8.3%
Two or more
8.3%
Black
7.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
5.9%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
1.2%
International
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$4,418

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$6,333
Pell Grant Recipients50.6%
Using Federal Loans45.6%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment26.0%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

88.9%

Success

43.9%

In-State Cost

$4,418

Age 25+ Students

38.1%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

45 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Green Bay. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!