Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
New Baltimore, MI

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in MI. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$16,297

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

Open

Open Admission

Graduation Rate

83.5%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$30,481

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in New Baltimore, MI. With a competitive tuition profile of $16,297, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 83.5% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$32,594

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

67.8 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$481

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$27,784

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$22,974

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore is $9,500.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
92.3%
7.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Unknown
53.8%
White
30.8%
Two or more
7.7%
Black
5.1%
Hispanic
2.6%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$16,297

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$21,772
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75k$21,606
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$9,500
Pell Grant Recipients70.0%
Using Federal Loans94.0%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment30.2%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

Grant Aid (IPEDS 2021)

Avg. Federal Grant$6,435
Avg. Pell Grant$5,932
Avg. State/Local Grant$7,855
Avg. Institutional Grant$168
Students Receiving Grants100.0%

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

100.0%

Success

83.5%

In-State Cost

$16,297

Age 25+ Students

51.3%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

1,192 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
New Baltimore (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
New Baltimore (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.