Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Broken Arrow, OK

Broken Arrow Beauty College

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OK. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$16,280

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

85.7%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$23,722

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Broken Arrow Beauty College is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Broken Arrow, OK. With a competitive tuition profile of $16,280, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 85.7% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$32,560

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$6,278

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$95,340

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$158,120

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Broken Arrow Beauty College is $6,333.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
90.9%
9.1%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
45.5%
American Indian / Alaska Native
19.7%
Hispanic
16.7%
Two or more
10.6%
Black
6.1%
Asian
1.5%
International
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$16,280

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$11,225
$30k - $48k$11,826
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$6,333
Pell Grant Recipients46.5%
Using Federal Loans37.8%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment39.2%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

81.3%

Success

85.7%

In-State Cost

$16,280

Age 25+ Students

39.4%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

178 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Broken Arrow (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Broken Arrow (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.