Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, 2-Year
Gainesville, GA

Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in GA. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$11,210

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

15.2%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$27,065

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville is a distinguished Private for-profit, 2-Year institution located in Gainesville, GA. With a competitive tuition profile of $11,210, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 15.2% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$22,420

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$2,935

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$51,770

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$81,120

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Graduation Rate: 15%

Students who don't graduate may still carry debt without the full earnings benefit. Consider program-specific outcomes in the Career Paths section below.

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville is $10,555.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
72.3%
27.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Hispanic
66.0%
Black
14.9%
White
12.8%
Asian
6.4%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$11,210

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$14,685
$30k - $48k$15,502
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$10,555
Pell Grant Recipients70.5%
Using Federal Loans32.8%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment39.9%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

31.3%

Success

15.2%

In-State Cost

$11,210

Age 25+ Students

74.5%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie 13

Working at 6yr

2,011 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Gainesville (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Gainesville (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.

Living In Gainesville

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$1,076

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$1,235

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$1,386

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Gainesville metropolitan area.