Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 2-Year
Cleveland, OH

Remington College-Cleveland Campus

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OH. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$16,254

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

43.6%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$31,349

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Remington College-Cleveland Campus is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 2-Year institution located in Cleveland, OH. With a competitive tuition profile of $16,254, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 43.6% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$32,508

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

24.1 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$1,349

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$19,018

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$5,528

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Graduation Rate: 44%

Students who don't graduate may still carry debt without the full earnings benefit. Consider program-specific outcomes in the Career Paths section below.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Remington College-Cleveland Campus is $13,271.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
64.7%
35.3%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
84.2%
White
7.5%
Hispanic
4.5%
Two or more
3.0%
Unknown
0.8%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$16,254

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$22,094
$30k - $48k$21,801
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$13,271
Pell Grant Recipients98.4%
Using Federal Loans93.5%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment25.9%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

73.8%

Success

43.6%

In-State Cost

$16,254

Age 25+ Students

63.2%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie 9

Working at 6yr

8,291 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Cleveland (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Cleveland (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.