Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Sandy Springs, GA

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in GA. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$17,350

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

64.0%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$25,452

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Sandy Springs, GA. With a competitive tuition profile of $17,350, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 64.0% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$34,700

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$4,548

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$80,180

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$125,660

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy is $6,333.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
91.1%
8.8%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
54.2%
Hispanic
16.9%
White
12.3%
Two or more
10.8%
Unknown
3.9%
Asian
1.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.4%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$17,350

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$36,205
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$6,333
Pell Grant Recipients69.8%
Using Federal Loans64.0%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment34.7%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

100.0%

Success

64.0%

In-State Cost

$17,350

Age 25+ Students

53.8%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

328 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Sandy Springs (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Sandy Springs (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.