Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Public, Less than 2-Year
Eolia, MO

Pike-Lincoln Technical Center

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in MO. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$12,999

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

83.9%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$48,581

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Pike-Lincoln Technical Center is a distinguished Public, Less than 2-Year institution located in Eolia, MO. With a competitive tuition profile of $12,999, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 83.9% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$25,998

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

1.4 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$18,581

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$159,812

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$345,622

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Pike-Lincoln Technical Center is $9,500.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
82.9%
17.1%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
85.7%
Black
11.4%
Hispanic
2.9%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$12,999

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$6,128
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$9,500
Pell Grant Recipients48.6%
Using Federal Loans67.6%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment41.5%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

10.0%

Success

83.9%

In-State Cost

$12,999

Age 25+ Students

34.3%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

22 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Eolia. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!