Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Murray, UT

Cameo College of Essential Beauty

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in UT. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$3,300

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

74.4%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$32,364

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Cameo College of Essential Beauty is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Murray, UT. With a competitive tuition profile of $3,300, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 74.4% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$6,600

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

2.8 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$2,364

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$17,040

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$40,680

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Cameo College of Essential Beauty is $5,500.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
98.2%
1.8%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
46.9%
Hispanic
42.6%
Asian
4.3%
Black
2.9%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.1%
Unknown
1.1%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.7%
International
0.4%
Two or more
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$3,300

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$5,500
Pell Grant Recipients32.5%
Using Federal Loans25.9%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment52.9%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

97.7%

Success

74.4%

In-State Cost

$3,300

Age 25+ Students

33.2%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

156 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Murray. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!