Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Public, Less than 2-Year
Logan, UT

Bridgerland Technical College

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in UT. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$3,134

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

66.9%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$38,347

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Bridgerland Technical College is a distinguished Public, Less than 2-Year institution located in Logan, UT. With a competitive tuition profile of $3,134, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 66.9% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$6,268

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

0.8 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$8,347

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$77,202

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$160,672

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
38.9%
61.1%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
81.2%
Hispanic
13.1%
Unknown
1.7%
Two or more
1.5%
Black
1.0%
Asian
0.8%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.4%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.4%
International
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$3,134

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$2,785
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Pell Grant Recipients10.0%
Using Federal Loans0.0%
Historical 3yr Loan RepaymentN/A

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

88.7%

Success

66.9%

In-State Cost

$3,134

Age 25+ Students

34.4%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

307 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Logan (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Logan (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.

Living In Logan

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$790

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$836

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$1,047

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Logan metropolitan area.