Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
King of Prussia, PA

Cortiva Institute

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in PA. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$13,044

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

79.1%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$32,094

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Cortiva Institute is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in King of Prussia, PA. With a competitive tuition profile of $13,044, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 79.1% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$26,088

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

12.5 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$2,094

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$5,148

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$15,792

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Cortiva Institute is $8,677.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
89.0%
10.9%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
37.2%
White
34.3%
Hispanic
13.9%
Two or more
7.3%
Unknown
4.4%
Asian
2.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.7%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$13,044

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$32,016
$30k - $48k$34,248
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$8,677
Pell Grant Recipients26.9%
Using Federal Loans32.6%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment51.4%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

8.3%

Success

79.1%

In-State Cost

$13,044

Age 25+ Students

68.6%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

332 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for King of Prussia. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!