Built for Students, by Students
Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data
Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus
Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OR. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.
Annual Tuition
Not Reported
Average Sticker Price
Admission Rate
N/A
Selectivity Level
Graduation Rate
N/A
Completion Success
Median Earnings
$53,623
10y Career Outlook
Related Guides & Reviews
In-depth articles about this school and region
Portland Community College: budget for the full transfer route and a possible delayed term
Read guide →
Best Nursing Schools in Oregon: Programs, Tuition & How to Apply
Read guide →
Best Community Colleges in Oregon: Transfer Rates, Tuition & Programs
Read guide →
Best Community Colleges in Portland: Transfer, Tuition & Programs for 2026
Read guide →
About Institution
Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 4-Year institution located in Roseburg, OR.
Security Audit
Incidents
0
Burglary
0
Theft
0
Assault
0
Robbery
0
Rape
0
Arson
0
Murder
0
Financial Outlook
Total Sticker Price
Not Reported
Estimated cost before aid.
Net Price By Income
Debt & Financial Aid
Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.
* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.
Quick Overview
Faculty Ratio
N/A
Retention
N/A
Success
N/A
In-State Cost
Not Reported
Working at 6yr
301 students
Local City Insights
We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Roseburg. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!