Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Public, 2-Year
Toledo, OH

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OH. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$13,250

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

54.6%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$51,691

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education is a distinguished Public, 2-Year institution located in Toledo, OH. With a competitive tuition profile of $13,250, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 54.6% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$26,500

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

1.2 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$21,691

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$190,410

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$407,320

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education is $8,848.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
33.3%
66.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
66.7%
White
18.2%
Hispanic
9.1%
Two or more
6.1%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$13,250

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$12,507
$30k - $48k$14,823
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$8,848
Pell Grant Recipients76.3%
Using Federal Loans68.4%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment26.1%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

88.9%

Success

54.6%

In-State Cost

$13,250

Age 25+ Students

45.5%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

83 students

Living In Toledo

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$691

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$753

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$986

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Toledo metropolitan area.