Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Public, Less than 2-Year
Concord Twp, OH

Auburn Career Center

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OH. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$8,375

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

57.1%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$37,032

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Auburn Career Center is a distinguished Public, Less than 2-Year institution located in Concord Twp, OH. With a competitive tuition profile of $8,375, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 57.1% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$16,750

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

2.4 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$7,032

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$53,570

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$123,890

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Auburn Career Center is $6,365.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
28.2%
71.8%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
83.8%
Black
6.8%
Hispanic
6.4%
Two or more
1.7%
Asian
0.4%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.4%
Unknown
0.4%
International
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$8,375

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$6,907
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75k$9,021
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$6,365
Pell Grant Recipients12.2%
Using Federal Loans13.0%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment31.7%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

86.9%

Success

57.1%

In-State Cost

$8,375

Age 25+ Students

40.2%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

166 students

Local City Insights

We are currently gathering city-level crime and housing data for Concord Twp. Check back soon for "Campus vs. City" comparisons!