Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, 2-Year
Niles, OH

ETI Technical College of Niles

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in OH. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$11,060

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

N/A

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

77.4%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$34,017

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

ETI Technical College of Niles is a distinguished Private for-profit, 2-Year institution located in Niles, OH. With a competitive tuition profile of $11,060, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 77.4% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$22,120

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

5.5 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$4,017

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$18,050

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$58,220

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at ETI Technical College of Niles is $13,805.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
86.8%
13.2%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
61.5%
Black
32.4%
Two or more
2.8%
Hispanic
1.1%
Asian
1.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.5%
Unknown
0.5%
International
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$11,060

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$13,283
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75k$15,495
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$13,805
Pell Grant Recipients73.0%
Using Federal Loans80.3%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment26.7%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

77.8%

Success

77.4%

In-State Cost

$11,060

Age 25+ Students

73.6%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie 7

Working at 6yr

170 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Niles (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Niles (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.