Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Public, Less than 2-Year
Washington, MO

Four Rivers Career Center

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in MO. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$18,345

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

Open

Open Admission

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$48,199

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Four Rivers Career Center is a distinguished Public, Less than 2-Year institution located in Washington, MO. With a competitive tuition profile of $18,345, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$36,690

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

2.0 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$18,199

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$145,300

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$327,290

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Four Rivers Career Center is $10,623.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
91.7%
8.3%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
91.7%
Two or more
8.3%
Hispanic
0.0%
Asian
0.0%
Black
0.0%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$18,345

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$17,077
$30k - $48k$27,525
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$10,623
Pell Grant Recipients62.1%
Using Federal Loans96.5%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment60.0%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

Grant Aid (IPEDS 2021)

Avg. Federal Grant$9,179
Avg. Pell Grant$6,495
Avg. State/Local Grant$1,160
Students Receiving Grants67.0%

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

80.0%

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$18,345

Age 25+ Students

75.0%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

46 students

Living In Washington

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$601

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$607

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$797

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Washington metropolitan area.