Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 4-Year
Milton, MA

Laboure College of Healthcare

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in MA. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$33,663

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

40.5%

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$62,200

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Laboure College of Healthcare is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 4-Year institution located in Milton, MA. With a competitive tuition profile of $33,663, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 4-Year Cost

$134,652

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

4.2 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$32,200

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$187,348

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$509,348

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Laboure College of Healthcare is $25,250.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
88.3%
11.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

Black
42.8%
White
32.4%
Hispanic
12.7%
Unknown
4.5%
Asian
3.2%
Two or more
2.6%
International
1.5%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.3%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$33,663

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$25,250
Pell Grant Recipients36.6%
Using Federal Loans34.0%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment47.0%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

N/A

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$33,663

Age 25+ Students

87.5%

Carnegie Class

Associate's: High Vocational

Working at 6yr

73 students

Living In Milton

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$2,212

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$2,377

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$2,827

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Milton metropolitan area.