Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 2-Year
Brockton, MA

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in MA. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$54,075

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

52.2%

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$88,084

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 2-Year institution located in Brockton, MA. With a competitive tuition profile of $54,075, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$108,150

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

1.9 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$58,084

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$472,690

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$1,053,530

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing is $20,000.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
89.5%
10.5%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
61.8%
Black
23.0%
Two or more
5.3%
Unknown
4.0%
Asian
3.3%
Hispanic
2.6%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$54,075

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48k$25,162
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$20,000
Pell Grant Recipients37.1%
Using Federal Loans54.3%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment54.7%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

0.0%

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$54,075

Age 25+ Students

65.8%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Living In Brockton

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$1,393

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$1,488

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$1,955

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Brockton metropolitan area.