Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 4-Year
Rockford, IL

Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in IL. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$27,811

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

100.0%

Selectivity Level

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$77,709

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Saint Anthony College of Nursing is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 4-Year institution located in Rockford, IL. With a competitive tuition profile of $27,811, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 4-Year Cost

$111,244

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

2.3 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$47,709

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$365,846

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$842,936

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Saint Anthony College of Nursing is $20,000.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
91.5%
8.6%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
65.8%
Hispanic
18.4%
Asian
7.9%
Black
6.6%
Two or more
0.7%
Unknown
0.7%
International
0.0%
American Indian / Alaska Native
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$27,811

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$20,000
Pell Grant Recipients34.8%
Using Federal Loans65.8%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment83.8%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

Grant Aid (IPEDS 2021)

Avg. Total Grant Aid$12,832
Pell Grant Recipients40.0%

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

N/A

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$27,811

Age 25+ Students

45.4%

Carnegie Class

Associate's: High Vocational

Working at 6yr

140 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Rockford (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Rockford (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.

Living In Rockford

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$699

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$785

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$1,031

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Rockford metropolitan area.