Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year
Twin Falls, ID

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in ID. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$8,596

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

Open

Open Admission

Graduation Rate

82.9%

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$26,171

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls is a distinguished Private for-profit, Less than 2-Year institution located in Twin Falls, ID. With a competitive tuition profile of $8,596, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students. A strong graduation rate of 82.9% underscores its academic rigor and effective student support systems.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 2-Year Cost

$17,192

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

N/A

Earnings below HS baseline

Annual Earnings Boost

-$3,829

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

-$55,482

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

-$93,772

Long-term projected return on your education investment

Below-Baseline Earnings

Graduates of this institution earn below the national HS diploma median ($30k/yr). Individual outcomes vary significantly by program — check the Career Paths section below for field-specific earnings.

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Aveda Institute-Twin Falls is $9,400.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
90.3%
9.7%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
52.7%
Hispanic
43.0%
Black
2.1%
American Indian / Alaska Native
2.1%
Asian
0.0%
International
0.0%
Two or more
0.0%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$8,596

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30k$24,920
$30k - $48k$23,419
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$9,400
Pell Grant Recipients54.3%
Using Federal Loans56.6%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment31.9%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

Grant Aid (IPEDS 2021)

Avg. Total Grant Aid$3,878
Pell Grant Recipients55.0%

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

66.7%

Success

82.9%

In-State Cost

$8,596

Age 25+ Students

31.2%

Carnegie Class

Carnegie -2

Working at 6yr

57 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Twin Falls (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Twin Falls (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.

Living In Twin Falls

Off-Campus Market Estimator

Current Fair Market Rents
🏠

Studio

$718

Monthly Average

🏢

1 Bedroom

$806

Monthly Average

🏘️

2 Bedrooms

$1,059

Monthly Average

🏢

3 Bedrooms

$

Monthly Average

Data provided by HUD Fair Market Rent (FMR). These estimates assist with financial planning for off-campus housing in the Twin Falls metropolitan area.