Built for Students, by Students

Help verify tuition, housing costs, and campus life data

Private nonprofit, 4-Year
Colorado Springs, CO

Nazarene Bible College

Explore one of the most distinguished institutions in CO. Your pathway to a brighter future begins here.

Annual Tuition

$10,002

Average Sticker Price

Admission Rate

Open

Open Admission

Graduation Rate

N/A

Completion Success

Median Earnings

$41,450

10y Career Outlook

About Institution

Nazarene Bible College is a distinguished Private nonprofit, 4-Year institution located in Colorado Springs, CO. With a competitive tuition profile of $10,002, it remains an attractive choice for ambitious students.

Investment Return

Estimated College ROI Analysis

Total 4-Year Cost

$40,008

Based on sticker tuition

Estimated Payback

3.5 yrs

Time to recoup investment

Annual Earnings Boost

+$11,450

vs. $30k HS diploma baseline

10-Year Net Gain

+$74,492

Cumulative earnings advantage minus total college cost

20-Year Net Gain

+$188,992

Long-term projected return on your education investment

ROI estimates use the BLS national median of $30,000/yr for high school diploma holders as a baseline. Actual results vary based on major, career path, location, and individual circumstances. Median graduate debt at Nazarene Bible College is $34,787.

Student Community

Gender Balance

Women
Men
52.4%
47.6%
FemininityMasculinity

Ethnic Diversity

White
76.2%
Hispanic
10.4%
Black
6.9%
Two or more
3.6%
Asian
1.5%
American Indian / Alaska Native
1.2%
Native Hawaiian / Pacific Islander
0.3%
International
0.0%
Unknown
0.0%

Security Audit

Safety Rating: 3-Year Aggregate

Incidents

0

Burglary

0

Theft

0

Assault

0

Robbery

0

Rape

0

Arson

0

Murder

0

Financial Outlook

Total Sticker Price

$10,002

Estimated cost before aid.

Net Price By Income

$0 - $30kNot Reported
$30k - $48kNot Reported
$48k - $75kNot Reported
$75k+Not Reported

Debt & Financial Aid

Median Debt (grads)$34,787
Pell Grant Recipients14.5%
Using Federal Loans15.7%
Historical 3yr Loan Repayment39.7%

Repayment measured in 2016–17; this federal measure was discontinued.

* Most students receive significant grants and scholarships, reducing the actual cost. Grant data from IPEDS Student Financial Aid survey.

Quick Overview

Faculty Ratio

N/A

Retention

50.0%

Success

N/A

In-State Cost

$10,002

Age 25+ Students

91.6%

Carnegie Class

Associate's: High Transfer

Working at 6yr

149 students

Security Benchmark

Campus vs. City Comparison (Per 100k)

Violent Offenses

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Colorado Springs (City-wide)0.0

Property Crimes

PER 100K
On-Campus0.0
Colorado Springs (City-wide)0.0

Stats sourced from institutional reports and municipal data. These rates provide a standardized baseline for comparing safety across different environments.